Friends:


Netlabels:

Antisocial http://www.antisocial.be
Bedroom Research http://www.bedroomresearch.com
Coucou Net Label https://coucounetlabel.bandcamp.com
Da! Heard it Records http://www.daheardit-records.net
Darling Dada http://www.darlingdada.com
Dataglitch http://www.dataglitch.org
Dexandthecity Records http://dex.ae
Kittenrock http://www.kittenrock.co.uk
Mutantswing http://www.mutantswing.com
Proot Records http://prootrecords.free.fr
Soukouch Ethnik Records http://soukouch-ethnik.com
Vaatican Records http://gestrococlub.org/tympans.htm

Labels:

BRK http://www.brkcore.fr
Ego Twister http://www.egotwister.com
H.A.K. http://hakrecords.blogspot.com
Handicap Records http://www.myspace.com/handicaprec
Lost Dogs Entertainment https://lostdogsentertainment.bandcamp.com
Makadam Circus https://makadamcircus.bandcamp.com
Manufacture Errata http://manufacture-errata.weebly.com
OverClockHeadz http://overclockheadz.net
Peace Off http://peaceoff.org
Poussière D'Époque https://poussieredepoque.bandcamp.com
Serendip http://www.serendip-arts.org
Sonic Belligeranza http://belligeranza.c8.com
Steak Au Zoo Records https://steakauzoo.bandcamp.com
Third Type Tapes http://www.thirdtypetapes.com

Webradios:

5TFU http://5tfu.org
Chateau Merdique http://chateau-merdique.tumblr.com
Mazemod http://www.mazemod.org
Ouïedire http://www.ouiedire.net
The Brain http://www.thebrainradio.com

Forums:

Cannibal Caniche http://www.cannibalcaniche.com
Musiques Incongrues http://www.musiques-incongrues.net

Other cool Labels:


Netlabels:

8bitpeoples http://www.8bitpeoples.com
D-Trash Records http://www.dtrashrecords.com
Disconinjaz http://disconinjaz.net
Error Broadcast http://error-broadcast.com
Lowtoy http://www.lowtoy.com
Maltine Records http://maltinerecords.cs8.biz
Midinette Records http://www.midinetterecords.net
Mp3death http://mp3death.com
North American Hardcore http://www.robot-dreams.com/nahc
Treble Death System http://trebledeathsystem.com
Upitup Records http://www.upitup.com

Labels:

Adaadat http://www.adaadat.co.uk
Addict Records http://www.addictrecords.com
Bleepstreet Records http://www.bleepstreet.com
Bloody Fist Records http://www.bloodyfist.com.au
Cock Rock Disco http://www.cockrockdisco.net
Digital Hardcore Recordings http://www.digitalhardcore.com
Dual Plover http://www.dualplover.com
Flogsta Danshall http://www.flogstadanshall.com
Gagarin Records http://gagarinrecords.com
Hyperdub http://www.hyperdub.net
Jahtari http://www.jahtari.org
Ketacore Records http://www.ketacore.com
Killbot Records http://www.killbotrecords.com
Low Res www.lowres.com
Planet Mu Records http://www.planet-mu.com
Radiograffiti http://www.radiograffiti.org
Rephlex http://rephlex.com
Thin Consolation http://thinconsolation.bandcamp.com
Tigerbeat6 http://www.tigerbeat6.com
Wrong Music http://www.myspace.com/wrong_music