Friends:


Netlabels:

Antisocial http://www.antisocial.be
Coucou Net Label http://coucounetlabel.bandcamp.com
Dataglitch http://www.dataglitch.org
Kittenrock http://www.kittenrock.co.uk
Mutantswing http://www.mutantswing.com
Proot Records http://prootrecords.free.fr
Soukouch Ethnik Records http://soukouchethnik.bandcamp.com
Vaatican Records http://gestrococlub.org/tympans.htm

Labels:

AB Records http://abrecords.bandcamp.com
BRK http://www.brkcore.fr
Cock Rock Disco http://www.cockrockdisco.net
Da! Heard it Records http://www.daheardit-records.net
Darling Dada http://www.darlingdada.com
Ego Twister http://www.egotwister.com
H.A.K. http://hakrecords.blogspot.com
Hammer Girl http://hammergirl333.bandcamp.com
Handicap Records http://handicaprecords.bandcamp.com
Lost Dogs Entertainment http://lostdogsentertainment.bandcamp.com
Makadam Circus http://makadamcircus.bandcamp.com
Manufacture Errata http://manufacture-errata.weebly.com
OverClockHeadz http://soundcloud.com/overclockheadz
Poussière D'Époque http://poussieredepoque.bandcamp.com
Serendip http://www.serendip-arts.org
Sonic Belligeranza http://belligeranza.c8.com
Steak Au Zoo Records http://steakauzoo.bandcamp.com
Third Type Tapes http://www.thirdtypetapes.com

Webradios:

Chateau Merdique http://chateau-merdique.tumblr.com
Mazemod http://www.mazemod.org
Ouïedire http://www.ouiedire.net
The Brain http://www.thebrainradio.com

Forums:

Cannibal Caniche http://www.cannibalcaniche.com
Musiques Incongrues http://www.musiques-incongrues.net

Other cool Labels:


Netlabels:

8bitpeoples http://www.8bitpeoples.com
Bedroom Research http://www.bedroomresearch.com
Cheapbeats http://www.cheapbeats.net
D-Trash Records http://www.dtrashrecords.com
Digital Vomit Records http://www.digitalvomit.com
Disconinjaz http://disconinjaz.net
Error Broadcast http://error-broadcast.com
God Rekidz http://godrekidz.industrialjazz.org
Illphabetik http://illphabetik.com
Lowtoy http://www.lowtoy.com
Maltine Records http://maltinerecords.cs8.biz
Mp3death http://mp3death.com
Sociopath Recordings http://www.sociopath-recordings.com
Treble Death System http://trebledeathsystem.com
Upitup Records http://www.upitup.com

Labels:

Adaadat http://www.adaadat.co.uk
Addict Records http://www.addictrecords.com
Bleepstreet Records http://www.bleepstreet.com
Bloody Fist Records http://www.bloodyfist.com.au
Digital Hardcore Recordings http://www.digitalhardcore.com
Dual Plover http://www.dualplover.com
Flogsta Danshall http://www.flogstadanshall.com
Gagarin Records http://gagarinrecords.com
Hirntrust Grind Media http://www.hirntrust.at
Hyperdub http://www.hyperdub.net
Jahtari http://www.jahtari.org
Ketacore Records http://www.ketacore.com
Killbot Records http://www.killbotrecords.com
Low Res http://www.lowres.com
Midinette Records http://midinetterecords.bandcamp.com
Planet Mu Records http://www.planet-mu.com
Radiograffiti http://www.radiograffiti.org
Rephlex http://rephlex.com
Shit Wank Records http://www.shitwank.com.au
Thin Consolation http://thinconsolation.bandcamp.com
Tigerbeat6 http://soundcloud.com/tigerbeat6
Wwilko http://wwilko.bandcamp.com
Wrong Music http://wrong-music.bandcamp.com