Welcome on the Chip'n'Damned Records website!

New release out now!!!

Ullbasunen - Action Force EP [CND007]

Download : MP3 320 | MP3 VBR | Other Formats
01 - Snow Job
02 - The Arashikage Clan's Family Picnic
03 - Road Block & Recondo
04 - Quick Kick
05 - Billy After The Car Accident But Before The Bullets
06 - Wet-Suit
07 - Stalker In Utah After Escaping The Borovian Gulag

Cover Art by 4ndr345 M4rch4l.

This EP opens a new door to the sweet world of Ullbasunen.
A pleasant IDM world of woolly glitches and Skweee ninja breakers.

This release is licenced under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported License.